Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Allison Ferrer ferreraz@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade Teacher
Dayna Iocco (Gavin) gavindz@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade Teacher
Nancy Pierce Nancy_Pierce@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade Teacher
Rosemarie Sullivan sullivrz@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade Teacher
Donna Wesenberg Donna_Wesenberg@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade Teacher
Dawn Gonzalez gonzaldz2@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade Teacher
Michelle Johnson michelle_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade Teacher
Lizzett Martinez martinlz5@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade Teacher
Hannah Nelson nelsonhz1@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade Teacher
Chrissy Sandifer sandifcz@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade Teacher
Emily Scott emily_scott@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade Teacher
Nathalia Soto sotonz1@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade Teacher
Robin Armstrong (Baweja) bawejarz@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade Math/Science Teacher
Sarah Brown brownsm1@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade ELA Teacher
Adriana Council Adriana_Council@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade Teacher
Alexa Miller kovatsak@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade ELA Teacher
Marlene Paulo paulomm@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade Math/Science Teacher
Jaileen Pombeiro (Madera) maderajz@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade ELA Teacher - All Subjects
Theresa Tanios taniosty@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade Math/Science Teacher
Brittany Carroll brittany_carroll@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade Teacher - All Subjects