Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Karen Gonzalez gonzalkz2@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade ELA Teacher
Lucas Henderson lucas_henderson@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade ELA Teacher/Gifted/Intervention Teacher
Holly Idzik idzikhz@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher
Rebecca Matlock matlocra@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher
Lauren Cline morganle@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade Science Teacher
Lauren Dias thomasci@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade Math Teacher
Taelor Heinzel Taelor_Cuppett@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade ELA Teacher
Erica Icovitti icovitez@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade Math/Science Teacher
Kristen Scala scalakz@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade ELA Teacher
Brenda Baker Brenda_Baker@scps.k12.fl.us Art Teacher
Doug Byers Douglas_Byers@scps.k12.fl.us P.E. Teacher
Rebecca Downey Downeyrl@scps.k12.fl.us Music Teacher
Matthew Van Etten vanetmj@scps.k12.fl.us P.E. Paraprofessional
Mara Adamson Mara_Adamson@scps.k12.fl.us Intervention Teacher
Kelly Atterbury kelly_atterbury@scps.k12.fl.us K-2 Math Instructional Coach/Intervention
Tiffany Brietz tiffany_brietz@scps.k12.fl.us K-2 Reading Instructional Coach/Intervention
Cindy Cutcher Cindy_Cutcher@scps.k12.fl.us Intervention Teacher
Holly Mora holly_mora@scps.k12.fl.us 3-5 Reading Instructional Coach/Intervention
Rachel Raulerson rachel_raulerson@scps.k12.fl.us 3-5 Math/Science Instructional Coach
Wendy Cardona cardonwz@scps.k12.fl.us ESOL Teacher (2-3)